Tuesday, September 30, 2014

AFU Podcast: For Love of the Game - New Music


AFU Podcast is back in October with another Episode featuring the hottest new tracks from Major Artists and the Best Independent Artists on the rise. These podcasts are to introduce you to new music if you enjoy please support these artists and buy there music and see there live shows!!!
This Episode is called "For the Love of the Game" - music is the game these artists play in, they right incredible music for you the fans to build their Audiences!!

Here is the Track Listing:

Stars - Sixx A.M. www.sixxammusic.com
Back to Oblivion - Finch www.backtooblivion.com/
Colors - Empire Theory www.empiretheory.com
You, Me & the Sound - Face the King www.facethekingband.com
Submissions - The Tea Party www.teaparty.com
Your Future - Timothy Bloom www.facebook.com/timothybloom
Little Miss Whiskey - The Morrison Brothers Band www.themorrisonbrothersband.com
Follow - Lovebettie www.lovebettie.com
Sweet Gitchey Rose - Lenny Kravitz www.lennykravitz.com
Midnight Oil - California Breed www.californiabreed.com
Contemptress - Motionless in White www.motionlessinwhite.net
Matter of Time - Wovenwar www.wovenwar.com
King of Errors - Evergrey www.evergrey.net
Ember City - Mastodon www.mastodonrocks.com
Bitch in the Pit - Body Count www.bodycountband.com
Flashback Golden Nugget TrackThe Knife - Genesis www.worldofgenesis.com
Man of the Times - In The Presence of Wolves www.facebook.com/InThePresenceOfWolves
Eternal Reigns Will Come - Opeth www.opeth.com
A Beautiful Mistake - Voyager www.voyager-australia.com
Siren Sky - Threshold www.thresh.net
Kerakrps - Thought Chamber www.facebook.com/thoughtchamber
Language I: Intuition - The Contortionist www.facebook.com/thecontortionist

No comments:

Post a Comment